Operation Dog Rescue Update

Marco is the first pooch out for a donation. When a poor Bohemian writer can take the economic Liberty of donating a large portion of his small Income, I don’t see why Rich bastards vacating at Club FAT cannot do the same. Yeah, Dag Stiansen! I’m talking about YOU, you old bastard! I don’t know the rest of the Club FAT members I call your peers, but I know you!  And you are no good, but a psycho who would get an outlet for your violent tendencies on 5-year olds!

And now, you have one chance to make commence! Don’t screw this chance up!

 

I am also happy to see that Shoe now also have a sponsor…

Bilde

Leave a Reply

