ATTACKED BY GOLDEN DAWN – SACKED BY TELEPERFOMANCE, NORTON DON’t GIVE A SHIT, THEY JUST DON’T WANT TO PAY

 

That is basically the story….

 

It would have been this easy, if not for a strong suspicion that Teleperformance sent a bunch of hooligans to stalk me in my neighborhood. The attack came so convenient.

 

And as soon as I got off my feet, I am met with a semi- psycho boss with the name talexopuolos on Teleperformance coming out to try to intimidate me AFTER he have sent out his bastard sons to hunt me down….

But believe me sonny!

 

Believe me Teleperformance!

You owe me!

 

You owe me as any soul destroying corporation MONEY for the part of my soul you have destroyed! Not only because you are a bubnch of liars, and brain washing scam artists, living, feeding off souls as vampires, because I surv9ived, and I’m coming after you!

Norton as a product might be as well as anything else. But Norton should be ashamed of wasting money int0o a company that just thorws out humawn beings after they think they habve been done with us.

But what the bosses at TP does not realize, is that we whom you kicked out, the ones who left you in the dark, we know secrets about you. Dirty secrets. Secrets that might get you investigated.

All of whom you have once pissed off, will come back to haunt you…. Anonymous Style…..

And for the record….

Claudia Uwe was the traitor who sold me out…

 

Good luck…..

 

Leave a Reply

