I can’t wait….

…until the day that government officials will arrest me and put me in jail for using and writing about a plant I and many hundreds of millions of people in the world loves, but the anal characters hate.

I can’t wait until the day they let me out of the correctional center and mental hospital where they have brainwashed me and lobotomized me in such fashion I have started to listen to Rick Astleys’ immortal Pepsi hits instead of Rolling Stones, and they can hire me as a fucking drone to travel around schools, churches and corporations having me to teach them

Kill the Weed! Give me more of that pharma drug!

Bohemianwriter1

And a little headsup from the grave!

Right now someone is being arrested and beaten because they are in possession of weed!

Leave a Reply

