My Curse

I wonder what the Elvish Queen will think when she lies on her death bed, knowing that she has betrayed the Strider.

I wonder if she will have the ounce of an insight enough before she goes to meet her maker and my great grand father to having to answer one simple question!

Why did you betray my son! The only reason why I have ever lived!

When the Elvish queen and the princess lies on their death beds, knowing that I could have been there, but they both pushed me away, I wonder if they will have any regrets, not asking me a simple question. A small sentemse of three simple words!

I’ll let you dickless wonders figure out what these three words are!

Bohemianwriter1

Leave a Reply

